Photo Credit: San Jose SaberCats

By Zane Miller

Seasons 14 through 22 of the Arena Football League saw the San Jose SaberCats win three championships, while the Orlando Predators, Grand Rapids Rampage, Tampa Bay Storm, Colorado Crush, Chicago Rush and Philadelphia Soul won one championship each.

The 2009 season was never played, due to the league filing for Chapter 11 bankruptcy, but returned for the 2010 season.

Most passing touchdowns: Chris Griesen (Georgia Force, 2007)- 117 TD

Most rushing touchdowns: Dan Alexander (Nashville Kats, 2007)- 41 TD

Most receiving touchdowns: Damian Harrell (Colorado Crush, 2006)- 60 TD

Most interceptions: Clevan Thomas (San Jose SaberCats, 2003)- 13 INT, 3 TD & 177 yds

Most sacks: Silas Demary (Los Angeles Avengers, 2005)- 13.5 sacks

Best field goal percentage (min. 12 attempts): AJ Haglund (San Jose SaberCats, 2008)- 21 for 25, 84%

ArenaBowl Results

Link to stats database:

Follow me on Twitter: