Photo Credit: Arizona Sports

By Zane Miller

Seasons 23 through 32 of the Arena Football League saw the Arizona Rattlers claim three championships, with the Philadelphia Soul adding two championships and the Spokane Shock, Jacksonville Sharks, San Jose SaberCats, Washington Valor and Albany Empire earning one championship each.

The league folded not long after the 2019 season, due to the league filing for Chapter 7 bankruptcy.

2010 MVP: Not awarded

2011 MVP: Nick Davila (Arizona Rattlers, QB)- 117 passing TD, 4,916 yds

2012 MVP: Tommy Grady (Utah Blaze, QB)- 142 passing TD, 5,870 yds

2013 MVP: Erik Meyer (Spokane Shock, QB)- 112 passing TD, 4,661 yds

2014 MVP: Nick Davila (Arizona Rattlers, QB)- 127 passing TD, 4,778 yds

2015 MVP: Dan Raudabuagh (Philadelphia Soul, QB)- 119 passing TD, 4,995 yds

2016 MVP: Nick Davila (Arizona Rattlers, QB)- 110 passing TD, 4,198 yds

2017 MVP: Randy Hippeard (Tampa Bay Storm, QB)- 80 passing TD, 3,175 yds

2018 MVP: Tommy Grady (Albany Empire, QB)- 81 passing TD, 2,957 yds

2019 MVP: Tommy Grady (Albany Empire, QB)- 68 passing TD, 3,097 yds

Most passing touchdowns: Tommy Grady (Utah Blaze, 2012)- 142 TD

Most rushing touchdowns: Derrick Ross (Dallas Vigilantes, 2011)- 39 TD

Most receiving touchdowns: Jesse Schmidt (Iowa Barnstormers, 2012)- 58 TD & 2,218 yds

Most interceptions: Rayshaun Kizer (Orlando Predators, 2011)- 16 INT

Most sacks: Joe Sykes (Jacksonville Sharks, 2015)- 18.5 sacks

Best field goal percentage (min. 14 attempts): Chris Gould (Chicago Rush, 2010)- 11 for 15, 73.3%

ArenaBowl Results

Link to stats database:

Follow me on Twitter: