In the fifth match of the Tamil Nadu League 2019 Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers will confront each other, as both the teams have achieved victory in their first match.

The win of Panthers was more clinical and therefore they will come up with more confidence in this match.

Moreover, the tag of being the defending victors has elevated their moral high, however it likewise gives the much-required conviction of having been there, done that previously.

Captain Ravichandran Ashwin and NS Chaturved were the most noteworthy run-scorers for the Dragons in the first match. Surprisingly, Ashwin came at one down and batted at a strike rate of near 200. With the ball M Silambarasan got four wickets, while Jagannathan Kaushik and M Mohammed packed away two each

For Madurai Panthers, the bowlers carried out the responsibility in the principal coordinate, confining TUTI Patriots for only 124. Kiran Akash and R Mithun were the main men, both grabbing three wickets each.

Playing XI

Dindigul Dragons – N Jagadeesan, Hari Nishanth, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ramalingam Rohit, NS Chaturvedi, M Mohammed, R Vivek, M Silambarasan, Mohan Abhinav, Sumant Jain, Jagannathan Kaushik,

Madurai Panthers – A Sarath Raj, Arun Karthik, Nilesh Subramanian, Shijit Chandran, Akash Sumra, Abhishek Tanwar, Jagatheesan Kousik, R Mithun, Lokesh Raj, Rahil Shah, Kiran Akash

To stay updated with the latest happenings of this match stay tuned with Bhaiji. Bhaiji provide you with the best free betting tips for TNPL 2019. Subscribe to our paid services and get the TNPL betting tips free and enjoy the cricket at its best.