Vanuatu Cricket Board, will going start Vanuatu Blast T10 league from May 21 to June 13. This is the first Cricket tournament organized by a country's cricket board after the long Cricket break due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Three teams will participate in this tournament. Ifira Sharks, Mighty Efate Panthers, MT Bulls are the names of three teams. Whole series scheduled to play only in Vanuatu Cricket Ground. Only Vanuatu Players will participated in that event.

Vincy Premier League, Another franchised based T10 league going to play between 22nd to 31st May. This will be a six team tournament and all the games will play at Arnos Vale Sporting Complex. 72 uncapped players from Caribbean nations will participate for the teams. Kescrick Williams & Sunil Ambris, who are the current players in West Indies National Cricket team will be the only international players to join with this event.

According to the reports, Saliva cannot be use to shine the leather ball in both tournaments, help to prevent the spread of Covid-19.