This is the knockout tournament that is being played in Fapla Cricket Ground. On the first day, Steping Stone School (SSS) and Three Star School (TSS) has won their respective matches.

On the first match, SSS won the toss and they elected to bat first. SSS scored 154 runs with the loss of 7 wickets in 20 overs. Western were dismissed in 32 runs in 7.3 overs. SSS won the match by 122 runs and Bishal Bista was declared as the player of the match.

The second match was played between Dhangadi Secondary School (DSS) and Three Star School (TSS). DSS elected to bat after winning the toss. They were dismissed in 50 runs in 8.4 overs. TSS chased the target in 9.5 overs with the loss of 4 wickets. TSS won the match by 6 wickets. Nabin Jaisi was declard as the man of the match. He took 5 wickets in 3 overs giving 12 runs.