In the first match played between Nexus Cricket Academy A and Rajan Memorial School, Nexus won the toss and elected to bat first. Nexus A made 70 runs in 16 overswith the loss of 6 wickets. Nischal Adhikary made 25 runs in 27 balls. No other batsman couls score the run in double figures for Nexus A. Bijay Lama and sujan Tamang took 2 wicket each for Rajan Memorial School.

Chasing the target, Abhyas Khadka made 10 runs in 7 balls, Kabindra Tamang made 19 runs in 9 balls, Sujan Tamang scored unbeaten 33 runs in just 12 balls with strike rate nearly 300. Rajan Memorial school chased the target in 6.3 overs losing 4 wickets. Sujan Tamang was declared as the player of the match and Rajan Memorial School won the match by 6 wickets.

In the second match played between Banepa and Nexus B, Nexus B won the toss and elected to bat. Nexus B made 121 runs in 16 overs with the loss of 8 wickets. Sarthak sharma made 31 runs in 22 balls. The rest batsman could not score in double figures for Nexus B. Sujan Oli took 3 wickets, Swikrit Saud and Amagh Paudel took 2 wickets each for Banepa.

Chasing the target, Banepa made 121 runs in 15.3 overs with the loss of 5 wickets. Swikrit Saud made 34 runs in 26 balls, Roshan Thapa and Amagh Paudel made 18 runs each for Nepal. Papurel took 2 wickets, Sushank and Sujan Pandey took a wicket each for Nexus B. Swikrit Saud was the player of the match and Banepa won the match by 5 wickets. In the way both, A and B team of Nexus was defeated in the same day. It was a bad day for them.