The matches are being held in Fapla Ground in Kailali. Padmodaya Secondary School won the toss and they elected to bat first. The match is 20 overs per side. They were dismissed in 125 runs in 16 overs. Prakash Bogati scored 21 runs and Madan Shah scored 16 runs for Padmodaya. Niranjan Rawal took 3 wickets, Shishir Kathayat and Rabin Joshi took 2 wickets each for Caspian Academy.

Chasing the target of 126 runs, Caspian Academy were dismissed in 105 runs in 20 overs. Rabin Joshi made 34 runs and Pranjal Mijal scored 27 runs for Caspian Academy. Jagat singh took 4 wickets for Padmodaya School. Padmodaya has reached in the quarter finals of the tournament. Jagat Singh was declared as the man of the match.