The Puskas award is the FIFA award for the most beautiful goal of the year.

Here are all 10 applicants for this award:

Let's remember these 10 goals and once again enjoy their beauty.

Gareth Bale

Denis Cheryshev

Mohamed Salah

Lazaros Christodoulopoulos

Cristiano Ronaldo

Giorgian De Arrascaeta

Benjamin Pavard

Lionel Messi

Ricardo Quaresma

Riley McGree

Which of these beautiful goals would you choose?