After the transfer of Andres Iniesta to Japan's representative Vissel Kobe, Lionel Messi was brought to the captain of Barcelona. We have also compiled Barcelona captains for you from past to present with this development.

Which is your favorite?

                                                     Jose Ramon Alexanko 1986-1993.

                                                        Jose Mari Bakero 1993-1996.

                                                                  Gheorghe Popescu 1996-1997.

                                                              Pep Guardiola 1997-2001.

                                                                       Sergi Barjuan 2001-2002.

                                                             Luis Enrique 2002-2004.

                                                                    Carles Puyol 2004-2014.

                                                                            Xavi 2014-2015.

                                                            Andres Iniesta 2015-2018.

Messi 2018-