The announcement is not yet official, but the British press has already revealed which will be the Premier League team of the year, voted by the players of EPL.

There are two surprising absences that have caused strangeness: Eden Hazard and Mo Salah.

Ederson (Manchester City)

Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)

Van Dijk (Liverpool)

Aymeric Laporte (Manchester City)

Andy Robertson (Liverpool)

Fernandinho (Manchester City)

Paul Pogba (Manchester United)

Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)

Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

Sadio Mané (Liverpool)

Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)