What is going to happens exactly in the league.

The three clubs relegated from the Premier League in 2017/18, are Swansea City , Stoke City and West Bromwich Albion , and they must first of all transfer back their share certificates that gave them Premier League status the previous season.

The Premier League Board of Directors will then confirm the cancellation of these shares and a new share certificate will be issued to each of the promoted clubs that will be signed by the Premier League directors, as required under company law.

The confirmation of the three promoted clubs as members of the Premier League 2018/2019 season will then be made at the AGM, when the League will formally and officially welcome them and they will be awarded their framed share certificates.

The promoted clubs are Wolves, Cardiff and Fulham, as well as the 17 other clubs, can then look forward to fixture release day.

Just yesterday 14 June at 09:00 BST, every teams had known their opponents for the opening weekend of 11 August.