Kevin De Bruyne 
Cristiano Ronaldo
Antonio Griezman
Harry kane
Kylian Mbappé
Leo Messi
Raphaël Varane
Mohamed Salah
Eden Hazard
Luka Modric

These are the shortlisted candidates for the best #fifa men's player award, which will be presented at the best fifa football awards ceremony in London on 24th September 2018. Who do you think will win the award?