The premier league on the 16th of June announced their next season's matches fixtures with exciting games to look forward to come 5th of august as Crystal Palace takes on Arsenal which would officially kickstart the new season.

Here are the opening fixtures below;

Friday, 5 August

Crystal Palace v Arsenal (20:00 )

Saturday, 6 August

Fulham v Liverpool (12:30)

Bournemouth v Aston Villa (15:00)

Leeds United v Wolves (15:00)

Leicester City v Brentford (15:00)

Newcastle United v Nottingham Forest (15:00)

Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton (15:00)

Everton v Chelsea (17:30)

Sunday, 7 August

Manchester United v Brighton (14:00)

West Ham United v Manchester City (16:30)