MotoGP / news

San Marino MotoGP 2018 Schedule, This Weekend Race
This weekend's MotoGP series race will arrive at San Marino, Misano Circuit. San Marino MotoGP is predicted to be hot. In the previous MotoGP series in England, the race had to be canceled. This was because of the unfriendly weather at the Silverstone Circuit so that it was considered dangerous for the riders. Competition in the front row remains fierce, although Marc Marquez still leads. Marquez topped the 2018 MotoGP standings with 201 points. Valentino Rossi took second place with a collection of 142 points. Jorge Lorenzo, who rode on Ducati Corse, was third in the standings, 71 points behind Marquez. Last season's San Marino MotoGP, Marquez finished leading. This season, the Repsol Honda rider nicknamed The Baby Alien certainly wants to repeat his achievements. Here's the San Marino MotoGP schedule this weekend. San Marino MotoGP Schedule Friday, September 07 2018 FP1 Moto3 (14:00 WIB) FP1 MotoGP (14:55 WIB) FP1 Moto2 (15:55 WIB) FP2 Moto3 (18:10 WIB) FP2 MotoGP (19:05 WIB) FP2 Moto2 (20:05 WIB) Saturday, September 08 2018 FP3 Moto3 (14:00 WIB) FP3 MotoGP (14:55 WIB) FP3 Moto2 (15:55 WIB) QP Moto3 (17:35 WIB) FP4 MotoGP (18:30 WIB) MotoGP Q1 (19:10 WIB) Q2 MotoGP (19:35 WIB) QP Moto2 (20:05 WIB) Pressconf MotoGP (22:00 WIB) Sunday, September 09 2018 WUP Moto3 (13:40 WIB) WUP Moto2 (14:10 WIB) WUP MotoGP (14:40 WIB) RACE Moto3 (16:00 WIB) RACE Moto2 (17:20 WIB) RACE MotoGP (19:00 WIB) 2018 MotoGP Standings 2018 MotoGP Standings 1. Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda) 201 points 2. Valentino Rossi (Movistar Yamaha) 142 points 3. Jorge Lorenzo (Ducati Team) 130 points 4. Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Team) 129 points 5. Maverick Viñales (Movistar Yamaha) 113 points 6. Danilo Petrucci (Pramac Ducati) 105 points 7. Johann Zarco (Monster Yamaha Tech3) 104 points 8. Cal Crutchlow (LCR Honda) 103 points 9. Andrea Iannone (Suzuki Ecstar) 84 points 10. Alex Rins (Suzuki Ecstar) 66 points 11. Dani Pedrosa (Repsol Honda) 66 points 12. Jack Miller (Pramac Ducati) 61 points 13. Alvaro Bautista (Angel Nieto Team) 57 points 14. Tito Rabat (Reale Avintia) 35 points 15. Pol Espargaro (Red Bull KTM Factory) 32 points 16. Hafizh Syahrin (Monster Yamaha Tech3) 24 points 17. Franco Morbidelli (EG 0.0 Marc VDS) 22 points 18. Aleix Espargaro (Factory Aprilia Gresini) 17 points 19. Bradley Smith (Red Bull KTM Factory) 15 points 20. Scott Redding (Factory Aprilia Gresini) 12 points 21. Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda) 11 points 22. Mika Kallio (Red Bull KTM Factory) 6 points 23. Karel Abraham (Angel Nieto Team (GP16) 4 points